Contact

——————————————–

 

Hello!

Great to see your interest in contacting us! Due to the large volume of emails, if you wish to contact us please choose from the following list carefully.

Our team will respond to you as soon as possible!

~Thanks!

 

 

General Inquiries:

hello@travelbydart.com

 

Press Inquiries:

press@travelbydart.com

 

Advertising Inquiries:

advertising@travelbydart.com

 

Tour & Bookings (Canada):

booking@travelbydart.com

 

Tour & Bookings (US):

booking2@travelbydart.com

 

Suggestions:

suggestions@travelbydart.com

 

Sales Team:

sales@travelbydart.com

 

Website Design & Technical Team:

hello@ideavessel.com

 

——————–

 

Matt Cook

Co-Producer

+232  99 400 100

matt@travelbydart.com

facebook: https://www.facebook.com/matt.cook.319

linkedin: http://ca.linkedin.com/pub/matt-cook/39/3/418

 

Sorin Mihailovici

Co-Producer

(780) 720-7417

sorin@travelbydart.com

facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sorin.mihailovici

linkedin: http://ca.linkedin.com/pub/sorin-mihailovici/a/a36/b57

 

Travel by Dart Online:

facebook: www.facebook.com/TravelByDart

twitter: www.twitter.com/travelbydart

youtube: www.youtube.com/travelbydart

 

—————————-

 

 

 

 

About the Series

Travel by Dart is a new web series that combines adventure travel, reality tv and philanthropy. Each episode two friends throw a dart at the world's map and travel wherever it lands, with the purpose of helping the people or the land.


The show delivers an inspiring tale of two young men and how they overcome the challenges that face them along the way to complete each mission.


Travel to the ends of the earth helping the people and the land, from the arctic islands of Svalbard, 300 miles from the north pole addressing the polar bear cause, to a cross-country tour of Russia where they combat youth homelessness and expose mafia violence.


This show is for all ages. Stay tuned as Sorin and Matt continue to film this ongoing journey.










Inline